Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Infinity Strash: Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai gets western release – Effinate Games


Developers Game Studio and KAI GRAPHICS and publisher Square Enix have announced Infinity Strash: Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai gets a worldwide release.

The game is coming to Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 and PC (via Steam), but a launch date has yet to be announced.

During Tokyo Game Show 2022, Square Enix will premiere gameplay details and show a look at “Temple of Recollection” and “Memento Bonds” on September 18 at 12:45 PM JST (8:45 PM PT / 11:45 PM ET). This live stream will be available on YouTube (English, Japanese), Niconico, Ryk.

Here is the announcement trailer for Infinity Strass:

Here’s a quick walkthrough of the game via Square Enix:

Infinity Strash: DRAGON QUEST The Adventure of Dai allows players to experience the story of the exciting anime series, The Adventure of Dai, first hand in an action role-playing game that combines stunning visuals with art from anime and manga.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.